T O U R   C A L E N D A R    2 0 2 0 
See below the selection of Birdwatching & other Wildlife holidays available for the year 2020.
With pleasure, we are continuously offering individual bookings on our fully-inclusive holidays.
For futher information on any of Wildlife trips we have on offer, plus booking details, terms and
conditions please phone (+372 5349 6695) or e-mail 
(info@naturetours.ee) us for the detailed 
itinerary, stating the name of the trip. 

Many of our travellers are loyal to the companies they already know, and may prefer
 to book 
with their own travel agents discovering new countries with their help. Estonian Nature Tours is 
working with over 15 other companies around Europe setting up birdwatching and other holidays.

Tour & dateHow to book
Local tour leaderFocusGroup size
Steller's Eider Weekend
Fri 14th Feb - Mon 17th Feb
View tour &
Contact us
Uku Paalbirds4/7pax
Steller's Eiders & Taiga Forests
Thu 12th Mar - Tue 17th Mar
Booking agent
Oriole Birding
Uku Paal
birds
6/7pax
The Wonders of Boreal Winter
Sat 21st Mar - Sat 28th Mar
Booking agent
Escursia
Uku Paal
birds6/10pax
Early Spring Migration
Sun 29th Mar - Fri 3rd Apr
Booking agent
Birdfinders 
Kaarel Võhandu
birds6/12pax
Estonia in Spring
Tue 28th Apr - Tue 5th May
Booking agent
Sunbird
Kaarel Võhandu
birds6/12pax
Birding in Nordic
Sat 2nd May - Sat 9th May
Booking agent
SNP Natuurreizen
Ivar Ojastebirds6/15pax
Springtime in Estonia
Sun 3rd May - Sun 10th May
View tour &
Contact us
Sten Lassmannbirds4/7pax
Birds & Mammals in Spring
Sun 17th May - Sun 24th May
View tour &
Contact us
Kaarel Võhandubirds & mammals4/7pax
Bears, Orchids & Butterflies
Sun 7th Jun - Fri 12th Jun
View tour &
Contact us 
Peeter
Vissak
bears, orchids & butterflies4/7pax
Midsummer in the Baltic
Tue 9th Jun - Tue 16th Jun
Booking agent
Oriole Birding
Margus Ellermaa birds
6/12pax
Migration of Arctic Waterfowl
Thu 23rd Jul - Sun 26th Jul
View tour &
Contact us
Margus Ellermaa birds4/7pax 
Birds & Mammals in Autumn
Sun 6th Sep - Sun 13th Sep
View tour &
Contact us
Kaarel Võhandubirds4/7pax
Estonia in Autumn
Mon 7th Sep - Mon 14th Sep
Booking agent
Bird Holidays
Local guidebirds6/12pax
Autumn Migration in the Baltic
Fri 18th Sep - Fri 25th Sep
Booking agent
The Travelling Naturalist
Uku Paalbirds4/7pax
Baltic Coast Migration
Sun 20th Sep - Sun 27th Sep
Booking agent
Limosa Holidays
Kaarel Võhandu birds6/12pax
Migration Hotspots 
Sun 27th Sep - Sun 4th Oct
View tour &
Contact us
Local guide birds4/7pax
Fall Migration in the Nordic
Thu 8th Oct - Fri 16th Oct
Booking agent
Escursia
 Uku Paal birds6/10pax