Estonian Nature Tours    Estonian Nature Tours
Twitter       
Home
Why Estonia?
News!
Webshop
About us
HOW TO BOOK
Tour Calendar
Birdwatching
tours
Wildlife holidays
Butterfly &
Dragonfly tours
Wildlife
photography
Mammal watching
Bargain tours &
Sheduled trips
Short breaks
Tailor-made
holidays
Tour reports
Tour leaders
Nature videos
Gallery
Accommodation
Travel & more
Contact us

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
     

TOUR CALENDAR

 
 

See below the selection of Birdwatching & other Wildlife holidays available
for the year 2019.
Winter NEWSLETTER 2017...
BOOK HERE will guide you to our secure on-line booking system, where it is possible to insert data and also instantly pay by credit card. Fill it and send it to us with the correct deposit, which is 20% of the cost of the holiday. We accept VISA and Mastercard. Another possibility is to pay through bank transfer. Automatic invoice and confirmation will be sent to your email address.  The balance must be paid not less than 10 weeks prior to the commencement of the holiday. Discount does not apply to earlier booked trips and Tailor-made holidays.



Click here and read Terms and Conditions...


DateHow to bookLocal tour leaderIn focusGroup size  
2019
Stellers Eider Break
Fri 15th Feb - Mon 18th Feb

Booking agent Travelling Naturalist

Uku Paal birds 4/12 pax  
Estonia in Early Spring
Sun 3rd Mar - Sun 10th Mar

Booking agent Starling Reizen

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/12 pax  
Estonia - Stellers Eiders and Taiga Forests
Thu 14th Mar - Tue 19th Mar

Booking agent Oriole Birding

Tarvo Valker birds 6/7 pax  
Stellers Eider Break
Sun 17th Mar - Thu 21st Mar

Guaranteed! Booking agent Boletas BWC

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/12 pax  
Estonia - Stellers Eiders and Taiga Forests
Thu 21st Mar - Tue 26th Mar

Booking agent Speyside Wildlife

Uku Paal birds 6/12 pax  
Sat 23rd Mar - Sat 30th Mar

Booking agent Escursia

Local guide birds 6/12 pax  
Sun 31st Mar - Fri 5th Apr

Booking agent Birdfinders

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/12 pax  
Mon 8th Apr - Sat 13th Apr

Booking agent Avian Adventures

Tarvo Valker birds 6/12 pax  
Estonia in Spring
Sat 4th May - Sat 11th May

Booking agent SNP Natuurreizen

Ivar Ojaste birds 6/15 pax  
Sun 5th May - Sun 12th May

Booking agent The Urban Birder

Local guide birds 6/10 pax  
Birds and Mammals in Spring
Fri 10th May - Fri 17th May

Booking agent Wildwings

Kaarel Vohandu birds and mammals 4/7 pax  
Estonia in Spring
Sat 25th May - Sat 1st Jun

Booking agent Bird Holidays

Kaarel Vohandu birds and wild flowers 6/12 pax  
Mammals & Birds in Estonia
Sun 2nd Jun - Sun 9th Jun

Booking agent Avifauna

Margus Ellermaa birds and mammals 6/12 pax  
Estonia in Summer
Sun 9th Jun - Sun 16th Jun

Booking agent Starling Reizen

Peeter Vissak birds and wild flowers 6/12 pax  
Estonia - Midsummer in the Baltic
Tue 11th Jun - Mon 17th Jun

Booking agent Oriole Birding

Margus Ellermaa birds 6/7 pax  
Butterfly holiday
Fri 21st Jun - Fri 28th Jun

Booking agent Greenwings

Tonis Tasane butterflies 6/12 pax  
Mammals & Birds in Autumn
Fri 6th Sep - Fri 13th Sep

Booking agent Wildwings

Kaarel Vohandu birds and mammals 4/7 pax  
Autumn Migration in Estonia
Fri 20th Sep - Fri 27th Sep

Booking agent Travelling Naturalist

Uku Paal birds 6/12 pax  
Migration Hotspots
Sun 29th Sep - Sun 6th Oct

Booking agent The Urban Birder

Tarvo Valker birds 6/12 pax  
Mon 30th Sep - Mon 7th Oct

Booking agent Ornitholidays

Local guide birds 6/12 pax  
Thu 3rd Oct - Thu 10th Oct

Booking agent Portugal Birds

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/12 pax