Estonian Nature Tours    Estonian Nature Tours
Twitter       
Home
Why Estonia?
News!
Webshop
About us
HOW TO BOOK
Tour Calendar
Birdwatching
tours
Wildlife holidays
Butterfly &
Dragonfly tours
Wildlife
photography
Mammal watching
Bargain tours &
Sheduled trips
Short breaks
Tailor-made
holidays
Tour reports
Tour leaders
Nature videos
Gallery
Accommodation
Travel & more
Contact us

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
     

TOUR CALENDAR

 
 

See below the selection of Birdwatching & other Wildlife holidays available
for the years 2019 and 2020.
Valentine´s Special NEWSLETTER 2019...

BOOK HERE will guide you to our secure on-line booking system, where it is possible to insert data and also instantly pay by credit card. Fill it and send it to us with the correct deposit, which is 20% of the cost of the holiday. We accept VISA and Mastercard. Another possibility is to pay through bank transfer. Automatic invoice and confirmation will be sent to your email address.  The balance must be paid not less than 10 weeks prior to the commencement of the holiday. Discount does not apply to earlier booked trips and Tailor-made holidays.



Click here and read Terms and Conditions...


DateHow to bookLocal tour leaderIn focusGroup size  
2019
Estonia in Early Spring
Sun 3rd Mar - Sun 10th Mar

Booking agent Starling Reizen

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/12 pax Full!
Estonia - Stellers Eiders and Taiga Forests
Thu 14th Mar - Tue 19th Mar

Booking agent Oriole Birding

Uku Paal birds 6/7 pax Full!
Stellers Eider Break
Sun 17th Mar - Thu 21st Mar

Booking agent Boletas BWC

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/12 pax Full!
Birds and Mammals in Spring
Fri 3rd May - Fri 10th May

Guaranteed - 4 places left! Click here to see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu birds and mammals 4/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE: 1695 €
Estonia in Spring
Sat 4th May - Sat 11th May

Booking agent SNP Natuurreizen

Ivar Ojaste birds 6/15 pax  
Sun 5th May - Sun 12th May

Click here to see Tour itinerary

Sten Lassmann birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE: 1395 €
Sat 25th May - Sat 1st Jun

Guaranteed! Booking agent Bird Holidays

Kaarel Vohandu birds and wild flowers 6/12 pax  
Estonia - Midsummer in the Baltic
Tue 11th Jun - Mon 17th Jun

Guaranteed! Booking agent Oriole Birding

Margus Ellermaa birds 6/7 pax  
Butterfly holiday
Sun 30th Jun - Sun 7th Jul

Request the Tour itinerary info@naturetours.ee

Erki Ounap butterflies & bears 6/12 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE: 1595 €
Mammals & Birds in Autumn
Fri 6th Sep - Fri 13th Sep

Click here to see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu birds and mammals 4/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE: 1695 €
Autumn Migration in Western Estonia
Fri 20th Sep - Fri 27th Sep

Click here to see Tour itinerary

Uku Paal birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE: 1395 €
Migration Hotspots
Sun 22nd Sep - Sun 29th Sep

Guaranteed! Booking agent Limosa Holidays

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/10 pax  
Sun 29th Sep - Sun 6th Oct

Click here to see Tour itinerary

Ivar Ojaste birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE: 1395 €
Mon 30th Sep - Mon 7th Oct

Booking agent Ornitholidays

Local guide birds 6/12 pax  
Thu 3rd Oct - Thu 10th Oct

Guaranteed! Booking agent Portugal Birds

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/12 pax  
Mon 7th Oct - Tue 15th Oct

Guaranteed! Booking agent Escursia

Uku Paal birds 6/10 pax  
2020
Stellers Eider Break
Thu 27th Feb - Sun 1st Mar

Click here to see Tour itinerary

Local guide birds 6/7 pax  
Estonia - Stellers Eiders and Taiga Forests
Thu 12th Mar - Tue 17th Mar

Booking agent Oriole Birding

Uku Paal birds 6/7 pax  
Thu 19th Mar - Tue 24th Mar

Booking agent Island Ventures

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/14 pax  
Fri 20th Mar - Fri 27th Mar

Booking agent Starling Reizen

Local guide birds 6/12 pax  
Sat 21st Mar - Sat 28th Mar

Booking agent Escursia

Uku Paal birds 6/10 pax  
Sun 29th Mar - Fri 3rd Apr

Booking agent Birdfinders

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/7 pax  
Estonia in Spring
Tue 28th Apr - Tue 5th May

Booking agent Sunbird

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/12 pax