Estonian Nature Tours    Estonian Nature Tours
Twitter       
Home
Why Estonia?

News!

Webshop

About us
HOW TO BOOK
Tour Calendar
Birdwatching
tours
Wildlife holidays
Butterfly &
Dragonfly tours
Wildlife
photography

Mammal watching

Bargain tours &
Sheduled trips
Short breaks
Tailor-made
holidays
Tour reports
Tour leaders
Nature videos
Gallery
Accommodation
Travel & more
Contact us

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
     

TOUR CALENDAR

 
 

See below the selection of Birdwatching & other Wildlife holidays available
for the years 2017/2018.
Winter NEWSLETTER 2017...
BOOK HERE will guide you to our secure on-line booking system, where it is possible to insert data and also instantly pay by credit card. Fill it and send it to us with the correct deposit, which is 20% of the cost of the holiday. We accept VISA and Mastercard. Another possibility is to pay through bank transfer. Automatic invoice and confirmation will be sent to your email address.  The balance must be paid not less than 10 weeks prior to the commencement of the holiday. Discount does not apply to earlier booked trips and Tailor-made holidays.



Click here and read Terms and Conditions...


DateHow to bookLocal tour leaderIn focusGroup size  
2017
Stellers Eider Break
Fri 3rd Feb - Mon 6th Feb

Booking agent Wise Birding

Tarvo Valker mammals & birds 4 pax Full!
Fri 24th Feb - Mon 27th Feb

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/7 pax Full!
Lynx Quest
Mon 6th Mar - Fri 10th Mar

Booking agent Wise Birding

Tarvo Valker mammals 5/7 pax Full!
Stellers Eider Break
Fri 10th Mar - Mon 13th Mar

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/7 pax Full!
Estonia in Early Spring
Sun 26th Mar - Fri 31st Mar

Booking agent Avian Adventures

Tarvo Valker birds 4/14 pax  
Sat 8th Apr - Sun 16th Apr

Booking agent Spainbirds

Tarvo Valker birds 8/14 pax Full!
Great Snipe & Woodpeckers
Mon 1st May - Fri 5th May

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Ivar Ojaste birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
3 places left! PRICE 855 €
Estonia in Spring
Mon 1st May - Mon 8th May

10 places left! Booking agent Sunbird Tours

Kaarel Vohandu birds 4/12 pax  
Great Snipe & Woodpeckers
Mon 1st May - Fri 5th May

Booking agent The Urban Birder

Tarvo Valker birds 6/10 pax  
Estonia in Spring
Sat 6th May - Sat 13th May

Booking agent SNP Natuurreizen

Local guide birds 6/14 pax  
Mammals & Birds in Spring
Fri 12th May - Fri 19th May

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu mammals & birds 4/7 pax Full!
Fri 12th May - Fri 19th May

Booking agent Travelling Naturalist

Tarvo Valker mammals & birds 4/12 pax  
MATSALU - a paradise for birds!
Mon 15th May - Fri 19th May

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Ivar Ojaste mammals & birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
4 places left! PRICE 855 €
Estonia in Spring
Fri 26th May - Fri 2nd Jun

Booking agent Limosa Holidays

Margus Pensa birds 4/12 pax  
Wildlife Photography tour
Fri 26th May - Fri 2nd Jun

Booking agent Natural History Travel

Peeter Vissak wild flowers 15/20 pax Full!
Estonia in Spring
Sat 27th May - Sat 3rd Jun

Booking agent Bird Holidays

Ivar Ojaste birds & orchids 6/12 pax  
Wed 31st May - Wed 7th Jun

Booking agent Starling Reizen

Margus Ellermaa wildlife 6/12 pax  
Orchids & Bears
Mon 12th Jun - Fri 16th Jun

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Peeter Vissak orchids & bears 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 1095 €
Estonia in Summer
Wed 28th Jun - Sun 9th Jul

Booking agent Terra Unica Reisen

Margus Ellermaa wildlife 6/14 pax  
Butterfly holiday
Fri 30th Jun - Fri 7th Jul

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Local specialist(s) butterflies 6/12 pax BOOK HERE!
8 places left! PRICE 1495 €
Migration of Arctic waterfowl
Mon 24th Jul - Fri 28th Jul

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Tarvo Valker birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 975 €
MATSALU - a paradise for birds!
Mon 11th Sep - Fri 15th Sep

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Ivar Ojaste birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 855 €
Mammals & Birds in Autumn
Fri 15th Sep - Fri 22nd Sep

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu mammals & birds 4/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 1695 €
Estonia in Autumn
Wed 20th Sep - Sun 1st Oct

Booking agent Terra Unica Reisen

Andrea Maier birds & bears 6/14 pax  
Fri 22nd Sep - Fri 29th Sep

Booking agent Travelling Naturalist

Tarvo Valker birds 6/12 pax  
Migration Hotspots
Fri 29th Sep - Fri 6th Oct

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Margus Ellermaa birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 1350 €
Sat 30th Sep - Sat 7th Oct

Booking agent The Urban Birder

Tarvo Valker birds 6/7 pax  
Mon 2nd Oct - Mon 9th Oct

9 places left! Booking agent Ornitholidays

Kaarel Vohandu birds 4/12 pax  
2018
Stellers Eider Break
Fri 23rd Feb - Mon 26th Feb

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 595 €
Fri 9th Mar - Mon 12th Mar

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 595 €
Great Snipe & Woodpeckers
Mon 30th Apr - Fri 4th May

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Ivar Ojaste birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 855 €
Mammals & Birds in Spring
Fri 11th May - Fri 18th May

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu mammals & birds 4/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 1695 €
MATSALU - a paradise for birds!
Mon 14th May - Fri 18th May

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Ivar Ojaste mammals & birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 765 €
Brown Bears & Orchids
Mon 11th Jun - Fri 15th Jun

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Peeter Vissak orchids & bears 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 1095 €
Butterfly holiday
Fri 29th Jun - Fri 6th Jul

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Local specialist(s) butterflies 6/12 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 1495 €
Migration of Arctic waterfowl
Mon 23rd Jul - Fri 27th Jul

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Tarvo Valker birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 975 €
MATSALU - a paradise for birds!
Mon 10th Sep - Fri 14th Sep

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Ivar Ojaste birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 765 €
Mammals & Birds in Autumn
Fri 14th Sep - Fri 21st Sep

Clivk here and see Tour itinerary

Kaarel Vohandu mammals & birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 1695 €
Migration Hotspots
Fri 28th Sep - Fri 5th Oct

Click here and see Tour itinerary

Margus Ellermaa birds 6/7 pax BOOK HERE!
PRICE 1350 €

 
 
   
 
 
Prezi templates from Youtube Prezi templates Prezi templates